MTB_2012_header.jpg

Participants

Bilateral Talks

Participants 150
Meetings 177

Profile views

Before Event 10268
After Event 211785

Contact

Organizer
SERBIA INVESTMENT AND EXPORT PROMOTION AGENCY (SIEPA)
 
Food Sector
 
Nemanja Jovanovic
Export Promotion Advisor
E-mail: nemanja.jovanovic@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: + 381 (0)11 3398 243
 
Igor Novakovic
Export Promotion Advisor
E-mail: igor.novakovic@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: +381 (0)11 3398 644
 
Furniture Sector
 
Milena Radovic
Export Promotion Advisor
E-mail: milena.radovic@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: +381 (0)11 3398 644
 
Anastasia Akimova
Export Promotion Advisor
E-mail: anastasia.akimova@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: + 381 (0)11 3398 243
 
Event Organization
 
Ines Novosel
Marketing and Research Advisor
E-mail: ines.novosel@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: +381 (0)11 3398 722
 
Marija Vukosavljevic
Public Relations Advisor
E-mail: imarija.vukosavljevic@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: +381 (0)11 3398 545
 
Nevena Jovanovic
Export Promotion Advisor
E-mail: nevena.jovanovic@siepa.gov.rs
Tel: + 381 (0)11 3398 510
 
Stand Building 
 
Stevan Zivkovic
Event Manager
E-mail: stevan@beoexpo.com
Tel: + 381 (0)11 3693 420
 

2011 Experience

  • image002.jpg
  • «Каждые 20 минут у нас была встреча с той или иной компанией. Все проходило динамично, четко и результативно – я считаю, это и есть успех мероприятия….»

    Вячеслав Гриценко
    ООО «ТСК», Санкт-Петербург

    more

Location

  • bg_40208.png

  •  

    BELEXPO CENTAR
    Spanskih boraca 74, New Belgrade

    Map

Organizers

  • siepa_96223.png

Media Sponsors

  • MN_baner140X140_jpg.jpg